Skip to main content

PBS Faculty and Staff

Gary Galbreath, Ph.D.

Gary Galbreath, Ph.D.

PBS Associate Director, Professor of Instruction

Phone number: 847-491-8775
Office location: Hogan 2-144
gjg853@northwestern.edu

Nyree Zerega, Ph.D.

Nyree Zerega, Ph.D.

PBC Director, Professor of Instruction

Phone number: 847-467-1266
Office location: Hogan 6-140A
n-zerega@northwestern.edu

John Mordacq, Ph.D.

John Mordacq, Ph.D.

PBS Laboratory Director, Professor of Instruction

Phone number: 847-491-7835
Office location: Tech MG 79
j-mordacq@northwestern.edu

Joseph Walsh, Ph.D.

Joseph Walsh, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Instruction

Phone number: 847-491-5098
Office location: Hogan 6-110A
j-walsh1@northwestern.edu

Laura Panko, Ph.D.

Laura Panko, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Instruction

Phone number: 847-491-8914
Office location: 1908 Sheridan
l-panko@northwestern.edu

Tracy Hodgson, Ph.D.

Tracy Hodgson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Instruction

Phone number: 847-491-4823
Office location: Tech MG 77
t-hodgson@northwestern.edu

Christina Russin, Ph.D.

Christina Russin, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer

Phone number: Hogan 6-110B
Office location: c-russin@northwestern.edu

Back to top